$29 FREE!


$29.00 $0.00

The official soundkit by FlipTunesMusic™.

Over 100+ hand-crafted sounds & loops.

Compatible with all DAWs

What's included:

10 Kicks

10 808s

10 Claps & Snares

10 Hi-Hats

10 Open Hats

10 Percs & FX

10 VOXs

5 Drum Loops

25 NI Massive Presets

10 MIDI Loops

FREE BONUS Marimbaphonic VST

Related Products

Elixir Vol. 1

Guitar Loops


Any unauthorised use of the beats, including commercial use of tagged beats as well as unauthorised reselling, is considered a direct violation of the Copyright law and is infringing upon the copyrights of the works of FlipTunesMusic. Under the fullest extent of the law, FlipTunesMusic reserves the right to take legal action or pursue financial compensation as a result of any breach or violation of the Licensing Policy.

© 2013-2019 FlipTunesMusic. All Rights Reserved

Secure Payment with: